Info

Contact

Gasometer Oberhausen

Arenastraße 11
D-46047 Oberhausen
Tel. +49 0208.850 37 30
Fax. +49 0208.850 37 33
info@gasometer.de

Management

Gasometer Oberhausen GmbH
Essener Straße 3
D-46047 Oberhausen

Management

Jeanette Schmitz
schmitz@gasometer.de

Assistant Management

Kirsten Galert
Tel. +49 0208.850 37 30
galert@gasometer.de

Accountant

Karsten Stolz
Tel. +49 0208.850 37 32
stolz@gasometer.de

Events

Sascha Bast
Tel. +49 0208.850 37 34
bast@gasometer.de

Press

Dirk Böttger
Tel. +49 0208.850 37 35
presse@gasometer.de

Guided Tours

Tel.: +49 0208.299 4602
ausstellung@gasometer.de